PDA

View Full Version : new member hello

geckodan
12-23-2005, 09:03 PM
Hi all, I stumbled onto you guys searching for a picture of some animals I just sold that I heard had been posted (glad you like them Sarah).
My name is Danny Brown, I have been an obsessive Geckophile for the past 15 years and currently maintain one of the most complete collection of Australian Geckos in Australia (about 400 animals). I am a vet by trade. The species I currently keep are listed below.

Pygopods Lialis burtoni
Pygopus nigriceps
Pygopus schraderi
Pygopus lepidopodus
Delma inornata
Paradelma orientalis

GeckoesDiplodactylus tesselatus
D. stenodactylus
D. elderi
D. steindachneri
D. granariensis granariensis
D. vitattus
D. conspicillatus
Strophurus intermedius
S. williamsi
S. ciliaris aberrans
S. taenicauda (spotted tail form and striped tail form)
S. spinigerus spinigerus
Oedura tryoni (3 forms)
O. robusta (2 forms)
O. coggeri
O. castelnaui
O. monilis (2 forms)
O. marmorata (3 forms)
O. leseuri
Pseudothecadactylus lindneri
Rynchoedura ornatus
Heteronotia binoei (3 forms)
Heteronotia binoei syn. fascicularis
Underwoodisaurus milli
Nephrurus asper
N. stellatus
N. amyae
N. levis levis
N.levis pilbarensis
N.levis occidentalis
Cyrtodactylus louisiadensis
Phyllurus platurus
Saltuarius salebrosus
S. cornutus
S. swaini

DragonsFrill necked Dragon
Peninsula Dragon
Pogona henrylawsoni
Pogona mitchelli
Pogona minor
Pogona vitticeps (Barkly Tableland Dwarf)
Pogona vitticeps
Hypsiluris spinipes

Skinks
Egernia striata
E. saxitilis
E. depressa
E. stokesii
E. cunninghami
E. Formosa
E. whiteii
Eramiscincus richardsoni
E. fasciolatus
Ctenotus leonhardi
Ctenotus pantherinus
Ctenotus taeniolatus
Carlia tetradactylus
Eulamprus quouyi
Tiliqua multifacsciata
Hemisphaeridon gerrardi

MonitorsVaranus mertensi
V. tristis tristis
V. tristis orientalis

I hope that I may be of assistance to anybody if needed.

Dr Danny Brown

Nathan Hall
12-23-2005, 09:09 PM
Great to have you on the forums, Danny.

Sarah