View Full Version : Important!!! Read this first before posting in this forum!

Riverside Reptiles
03-22-2013, 12:02 PM
This forum is NOT for the common Leopard Gecko.

There are 5 species currently recognized in the genus Eublepharis.
Eublepharis angramainyu
Eublepharis fuscus
Eublepharis hardwickii
Eublepharis macularius
Eublepharis turcmenicus

Eublepharis macularius (and often it's subspecies) are generally considered the common "Leopard Gecko".
Posts pertaining to them belong in the "Leopard Gecko" forums.
You can find that here: Leopard Gecko Spotlight (http://www.geckosunlimited.com/community/leopard-gecko-spotlight/)
If you're not sure where to go, you most likely want to follow that link.

The rest of the Eublepharis (angramainyu, fuscus, hardwickii, turcmenicus) belong in here.